loosing sight Jetzt per mail bestellen, oder als mp3 im web
violence and foolishness 5:15 under water 4:37 rotten system 6:38 I‘ve travelled so far 4:42 blank faces 5:13 the failure 7:13 together 8:07 be with me 5:49 getaway 7:27 rain 10:20
johannes neu: vocals, keyboards, programming, bass, drums matthias steuert: e-guitar, e-bow, bass, effects recorded @ H1 studio 2018-2021 written arranged and produced by electric bush project lyrics: johannes neu mix, master: johannes neu